Sanmarti & Ribalta

Sanmarti & Ribalta "Me lo dijo Perez"
1996 - Conservas Supersonicas

- Tribal implosion
- ¿¡Que dices!?
- Me lo dijo Perez listen
- Duncan listen
- The litle drummer
- Referències
- I'll remenber April
- Reprise
- Jesu, joy of man desiring
- Margarita
- Like
- Anis
All tunes by Joan Sanmartí except "Anis" by Ll. Ribalta, "Me lo dijo Perez" by Alberto Cortez, "The litle durmmer" by Katherine K,.Davis, "I'll remember April" by R.de Pal & J. Stone and "Jesus, Joy of man desiring" by J.S.Bach

Joan Sanmartí - guitars, sampling & computer programing
Lluis Ribalta - drums & percussion

Coming back

Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS!Disseny web Interactiu
legal notices · Web map · use of cookies