Eugene Martynec

Eugene Martynec "Barcelona Duets"
2003 - Automata Sonique

Sortida del Sol - with Liba Villavecchia
Arpa Works - with Joan Saura
Los Edificios - with Alfredo Costa Monteiro
Els Jazz Beaux - with Joan Sanmarti
SOTa TERRa aMb fErRaN - with Ferran Fages
Maucordio - with Mauricio Villaveccia
Plaça Catalunya - with Liba Villavecchia
More Mambo Jumbo - Eugene Martinec solo

Eugene Martynec, samplist, midiax/samples, Harp samples
Liba Villavecchia, sax
Joan Saura, samplist
Alfredo Costa Monteiro , button accordion
Joan Sanmarti, synth guitar
Ferran Fages, guitar
Mauricio Villaveccia, accordion

Coming back

Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS!Disseny web Interactiu
legal notices · Web map · use of cookies